Tyke


Ages: 
 born in 2011-2012
 
Please have kids at the field 15 minutes before game time. 
This  season will be 1/2 hr practice followed by a 1 hour game 


Contact coaches for cancellation information.
- Cancellations due to weather will only be determined 30 minutes before game time at the earliest, as weather can change quickly. 
- Games are played rain or shine; except for lightning.
 
2018 Teams:

 TEAMS COLOUR COACHES CONTACT # PICTURE DAY
Westminster Mutual Insurance

Green

Jon McGill and Larissa McClinchey
  Monday, May 14 7:15-7:30
   

 

      

Purple    

Stephanie Starchuk and Jess Nadalin
 Monday, May 14 6:45-7:00
NOX Concrete & Construction    
Blue

Heather Williams and Brad Williams
Monday, May 14 7:00-7:15
  Red     Matthew Young Monday, May 14 6:30-6:45
 Three Brydges Automotive Yellow Ryan Fleischer & Rachel Fraser 

Monday, May 14

6:00-6:15

NASG

Orange

Adam Cann and Justin Trepanier

 Monday, May 14

6:15-6:30

   

    Convener - Lindsay Timmers, Sara Stead, Tawnya Robertson, Matt Young
 



2018 Tyke Schedule: Tykes play between 6:30pm and 8:00 pm every Monday (practice from 6:30-7:00, followed by a game from 7:00-8:00)

MONDAY

FIELD 1

FIELD 2

FIELD 3 
Mon. May 7 Green vs Purple Orange vs BlueYellow vs Red
Mon. May 14 Orange vs Yellow Red vs PurpleGreen vs Blue
   Mon. May 21     NO SOCCERNO SOCCERNO SOCCER 
Mon. May 28 Purple vs Orange Red vs GreenYellow vs Blue
Mon. June 4 Green vs Yellow Blue vs PurpleRed vs Orange 
Mon. June 11 Yellow vs Purple
Red vs Blue
Green vs Orange
Mon. June 18 Green vs Purple Yellow vs Red
Blue vs Orange
Mon. June 25  Green vs Blue
Orange vs Yellow
Purple vs Red
 Mon. July 2 Yellow vs Blue
Purple vs Orange
Red vs Green
   Mon. July 9 Orange vs Red
Green vs YellowPurple vs Blue
 Mon. July 16Orange vs Green Red vs BlueYellow vs Purple
Sat. July 21
TOURNAMENT TOURNAMENT  TOURNAMENT